Reviews

    5 star review  Fantastic. My daughter is thrilled. Thanks Bev. Recommend to everyone. Such a lovely lady im so pleased we found you. See you in a few months. X

    thumb Zoe Coombes
    September 29, 2020

    5 star review  Just had my new extensions put in today and am so pleased with them, this is the second time I have been to Bev and she is the ultimate professional my colour matches, my hair looks great and I love them 🙂

    thumb Rea Evans
    September 29, 2019

    5 star review  I’m really loving having long, thick hair Bev thank you so much! I’m getting lots of compliments which is lovely and I will highly recommend you to anyone who wants hair extensions!

    thumb Rachel Horne
    September 29, 2018

    5 star review  Loving my locks thanks Bev

    thumb Grace Kearns
    September 29, 2019

    5 star review  I have just had tape hair extensions fitted and I absolutely love them. Bev is friendly and professional and is happy to answer all your questions. Bev really knows her stuff and I have come away with natural looking extensions, which have provided my fine hair the life it has been looking for! If you are looking to have extensions fitted I would highly recommend Bev!

    thumb Daniella Katz
    September 29, 2018

    5 star review  Having recently been through chemotherapy and consequent hair loss (1 year ago), the hair that Bev has fitted me with today is a massive boost and a step towards feeling like the old me. I still don’t recognise myself in the mirror and it’s very emotional to have hair like I used to again! Bev was able to cut it and blend it to look natural with my own shorter hair. Thank you so much Bev, loved having a laugh and a chat and so happy with my hair x

    thumb Nicola Fung
    September 29, 2020

    5 star review  Absolutely brilliant, highly recommend Trending Hair if you're looking for hair extensions. Perfect colour match and affordable prices with top quality hair. Absolutely in love with the results!

    thumb Rachael Peachey
    August 29, 2021

    5 star review  This review is on behalf of my Mum Kim who recently had tape hair extensions put in at home by Bev. Had Bev do my first ever hair extensions two weeks ago and I am thrilled with the result. I was nervous as I have had some issues with my hair over the last 12 months but Bev took the time to go through everything and put my mind at ease. The quality of hair is very good and I am really pleased with my new look. A really lovely lady who also takes the time to get to know her client. Thanks Bev!

    thumb Charlotte Scott
    September 29, 2019

    5 star review  Highly recommend Bev, I was new to extensions and had really short hair all my life so this was a massive change. Bev explained it all perfectly and colour matched with complete precision you genuinely can’t tell they are extensions from looking at it. It blends amazingly and the hair is superb quality. I am over the moon with the result.

    thumb Karen Bunker
    May 29, 2021

    5 star review  Cannot recommend enough! Exactly what I wanted and what a lovely person too. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

    thumb Demi Munroe
    September 29, 2018